World class spatial expertise with personality

Our consultants have the breadth of skills, capability and knowledge making them the trusted experts in their field.

They are supported by our management team and work closely with our team of innovation, design and delivery experts to empower your organisation with spatial intelligence whilst delivering exemplary customer service.

Brek Derrick

Service Delivery Manager
p. 021 222 3060
e. brek@e-spatial.co.nz
 

Chris West

IT, Design and Architecture Manager
p. 021 671 276
e. chris@e-spatial.co.nz
l. LinkedIn profile

Craig Brady

Business Analyst
e. craig@e-spatial.co.nz
 

Pete Smith

Spatial Solutions Architect
e. pete@e-spatial.co.nz
l. LinkedIn profile

Jess Richardson

Team Administrator
e. jessica@e-spatial.co.nz
 

Juergen Geisel

Spatial Database Administrator
e. juergen@e-spatial.co.nz
 

James Lyth

Spatial Data Analyst
e. james@e-spatial.co.nz
 

David Jewell

Senior Developer
e. david@e-spatial.co.nz
 

Mike Taylor

Spatial Database Administrator
e. mike@e-spatial.co.nz
 

Sean McCann

GIS Analyst
e. sean@e-spatial.co.nz