World class spatial expertise with personality

Our consultants have the breadth of skills, capability and knowledge making them the trusted experts in their field.

They are supported by a team of innovation, design and delivery experts to empower your organisation with spatial intelligence while delivering exemplary customer service.

Shaun Naidoo

Product Owner Location Intelligence
p. +64 9 212 6626
e. S.Naidoo@harrisongrierson.com
 

Hannelie van Niekerk

Project Management Team Leader
e. Hannelie@e-spatial.co.nz
 

Juergen Geisel

Spatial Database Administrator
e. juergen@e-spatial.co.nz
 

James Lyth

Spatial Data Analyst
e. james@e-spatial.co.nz
 

David Jewell

Senior Developer
e. david@e-spatial.co.nz
 

Mike Taylor

Spatial Database Administrator
e. mike@e-spatial.co.nz
 

Sean McCann

GIS Analyst
e. sean@e-spatial.co.nz